Road Trip Day Twenty-One: Eddie’s Attic

Monday, July 26, 2010. Eddie’s Attic (Decatur, GA) is a good time! I played my two songs, got some audience participation on “New Disasters.” Still trying to work out the kinks on getting people to sing with me…everyone seems to like a good sing-a-long.

The good news is I ran out of demos and bumperstickers! If any of you play down South, bring swag. People here love it. Got to see my old highschool friend (who I haven’t seen in at least 6 years, probably more…) Jordan James and his friends, and I stayed with the marvelous Terry and Tiffany.

Me with Jordan James, my Webb classmate!

Terry Kiminta and Tiffany DeRossett at Eddie's!

Leave a Reply

