10/8 The Burren Lunchtime Concert Series

jane park bangs

Dear Friends and Fantastics!

Play a little hooky, take a little chance on a goodtime lunchtime series! The Burren is expanding its musical offerings to a day time music series! This is in addition to their regular evening music and shows in the front room and back room. Every Monday-Friday from 1pm-2pm, you’ll see people like me–lonely–with a guitar–so sad–sitting up there all by myself. So many variables…will I have showered? if it rains, it matter? what matters? why’d didn’t she tune before the show? wait, I’ve heard this song before–she didn’t write that! If my lunch wasn’t so goddamn delicious, why I oughtta…oh wait…this isn’t so bad? yeah…sometimes I feel that way, too. did she really do that? she doesn’t look like she would do that!? huh, that wasn’t half bad.

Thursday, October 8, 2015
1-2pm
free

xxoo,
thisbitch

Leave a Reply

